Göteborg

Första Långgatan 20
413 28 Göteborg

+46 31 704 14 36

Stockholm

Postadress
Box 2031
195 02 Märsta

Adress
Söderbyvägen 13
195 60 Arlandastad

+46 8 410 61 750

Säg

  • Alla
  • Göteborg
  • Stockholm

Stefan Hansson

CEO
Mobil: +46 706 98 92 85
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 27
E-post: stefan.hansson@keylogistics.se

Christian Blomster

General Manager
Mobil: + 46 720 11 61 34
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 21
E-post: christian.blomster@keylogistics.se

Björn Sjöberg

Export Manager
Mobil: +46 766 33 55 11
Telefon: +46 31 301 03 01
E-post: bjorn.sjoberg@keylogistics.se

Josefine Bergenland

CFO
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 16
E-post: josefine.bergenland@keylogistics.se

Nicklas Gustavsson

Inside Sales
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 15
E-post: nicklas.gustavsson@keylogistics.se

Niclas Hellström

Sales Executive
Telefon: + 46 708 63 14 86
E-post: niclas.hellstrom@keylogistics.se

Therece Karpuz

Import Manager
Telefon:  +46 31 704 14 11
E-post: therece.karpuz@keylogistics.se

Olle Andersson

Customer Service – Ocean freight
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 10
E-post: olle.andersson@keylogistics.se

Alexandra Tibe

Customer Service – Ocean freight
Telefon: + 46 31 704 14 12
E-post: alexandra.tibe@keylogistics.se

Anja Pandic

Customer Service – Ocean freight
Telefon: +46 31 704 14 06
E-post: anja.pandic@keylogistics.se

Dag Waage

Customer Service – Air freight
Mobil: +46 708 68 47 32
Telefon: +46 8 410 61 752
E-post: dag.waage@keylogistics.se

Mattias Engström

Branch Manager – Stockholm
Mobil: +46 701 41 59 80
Telefon: +46 8 410 61 750
E-post: mattias.engstrom@keylogistics.se

Stella Lassus

Customer Service – Air freight
Phone: +46 8 410 61 753
E-mail: stella.lassus@keylogistics.se