Gothenburg

Första Långgatan 20
413 28 Gothenburg

+46 31 704 14 36

Stockholm

Postadress
Box 2031
195 02 Märsta

Adress
Söderbyvägen 13
195 60 Arlandastad

+46 8 410 61 750

Say

  • Alla
  • Gothenburg
  • Stockholm

Stefan Hansson

Managing Director
Mobile: +46 706 98 92 85
Phone: +46 31 704 14 27
E-mail: stefan.hansson@keylogistics.se

Christian Blomster

General Manager
Mobile: + 46 720 11 61 34
Phone: +46 31 704 14 21
E-mail: christian.blomster@keylogistics.se

Björn Sjöberg

Export Manager
Mobile: +46 766 33 55 11
Phone: +46 31 301 03 01
E-mail: bjorn.sjoberg@keylogistics.se

Josefine Bergenland

CFO
Phone: +46 31 704 14 16
E-mail: josefine.bergenland@keylogistics.se

Nicklas Gustavsson

Sales Executive/Export
Phone: +46 31 704 14 15
E-mail: nicklas.gustavsson@keylogistics.se

Niclas Hellström

Sales Executive
Phone: + 46 708 63 14 86
E-mail: niclas.hellstrom@keylogistics.se

Therece Karpuz

Import Manager – Ocean Freight
Phone: +46 31 704 14 11
E-mail: therece.karpuz@keylogistics.se

Olle Andersson

Import Customer Service
Phone: +46 31 704 14 10
E-mail: olle.andersson@keylogistics.se

Alexandra Tibe

Import Customer Service
Phone: + 46 31 704 14 12
E-mail: alexandra.tibe@keylogistics.se

Anja Pandic

Import Customer Service
Phone: +46 31 704 14 06
E-mail: anja.pandic@keylogistics.se

Dag Waage

Air Export
Mobile: +46 708 68 47 32
Phone: +46 8 410 61 752
E-mail: dag.waage@keylogistics.se

Mattias Engström

Air Import
Mobile: +46 701 41 59 80
Phone: +46 8 410 61 750
E-mail: mattias.engstrom@keylogistics.se